Studio Menu

Paint Studio #195

Akron, OH

2890 Sand Run Pkwy
Fairlawn, OH 44333

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, September 17
$35.00
Night in Paris
Night in Paris 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 17
$35.00
PWAP: Ladies First Akron
PWAP: Ladies First Akron 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
18
Monday, September 18
$0.00
Studio closed today, please email us!
19
20
21
Thursday, September 21
$35.00
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 21
$35.00
Cape Cod Calm
Cape Cod Calm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, September 22
$35.00
Queenie
Queenie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 22
$35.00
Hydrangea Blues
Hydrangea Blues 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, September 23
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home
Turtle Heading Home 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 23
$35.00
Weeping Willows
Weeping Willows 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 23
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 23
$35.00
Neon Two Olives
Neon Two Olives 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, September 24
$35.00
Paisley Monogram and Name
Paisley Monogram and Name 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 24
$35.00
A Stroll for the Soul *only 7 seats left!
A Stroll for the Soul *only 7 seats left! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
25
Monday, September 25
$0.00
Studio closed today, please email us!
26
Tuesday, September 26
$35.00
Hard Rock Rocksino Event
Hard Rock Rocksino Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, September 27
$35.00
Boutique Bouquet
Boutique Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, September 28
$35.00
PRIVATE: Ameriprise Event
PRIVATE: Ameriprise Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, September 29
$35.00
PRIVATE: Diva's Night Out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 29
$35.00
Monet's Love Boat
Monet's Love Boat 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, September 30
$45.00
Walk In The Woods
Walk In The Woods 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 30
$35.00
Signs from Heaven
Signs from Heaven 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 30
$35.00
Fully Inspired Giraffe
Fully Inspired Giraffe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 30
$35.00
Sip and Splatter Willow
Sip and Splatter Willow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

October 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, October 1
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 1
$35.00
Private Party: Yolanda's Birthday Bash
Private Party: Yolanda's Birthday Bash 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Monday, October 2
$0.00
Studio closed today, please email us!
3
Tuesday, October 3
$35.00
Autumn Rain
Autumn Rain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Wednesday, October 4
$35.00
Elizabeth's Garden 2
Elizabeth's Garden 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4
$35.00
Pressed Flowers in Blue
Pressed Flowers in Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, October 5
$35.00
PRIVATE: SCPH Painting Event
PRIVATE: SCPH Painting Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 5
$35.00
New Art Fall Lantern
New Art Fall Lantern 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, October 6
$35.00
*Couples, singles, bffs, A little Red & White!
*Couples, singles, bffs, A little Red & White! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 6
$35.00
Pastel Landscape
Pastel Landscape 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, October 7
$35.00
Cute Piggy Family Class
Cute Piggy Family Class 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 7
$35.00
Van Gogh's Haunted Forest
Van Gogh's Haunted Forest 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 7
$35.00
Jeans and Stilettos on Pink
Jeans and Stilettos on Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 7
$35.00
Love Tree in Fall
Love Tree in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, October 8
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, October 8
$35.00
PRIVATE: Fran's Birthday Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9
Monday, October 9
$0.00
Studio closed today, please email us!
Monday, October 9
$35.00
Open Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Tuesday, October 10
$35.00
A Trio of Pumpkins
A Trio of Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10
$35.00
Rustic Owls
Rustic Owls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, October 11
$35.00
Purple Willow
Purple Willow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11
$35.00
Sunflower on Red
Sunflower on Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, October 12
$35.00
Adrift
Adrift 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 12
$35.00
Breaking Free
Breaking Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, October 13
$35.00
Red Wine
Red Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 13
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, October 14
$35.00
Our Pumpkin Patch Family Class!
Our Pumpkin Patch Family Class! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 14
$35.00
Cleveland Proud
Cleveland Proud 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 14
$35.00
Harvest Moon 2
Harvest Moon 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, October 15
$35.00
Breath of Fire
Breath of Fire 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 15
$35.00
Fall in Love
Fall in Love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
Monday, October 16
$0.00
Studio closed today, please email us!
17
Tuesday, October 17
$35.00
Autumn Haze
Autumn Haze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17
$35.00
Rustic Wreath
Rustic Wreath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, October 18
$35.00
October's Midnight Tree
October's Midnight Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18
$35.00
Colorful Cleveland
Colorful Cleveland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, October 19
$35.00
Halloween Cat
Halloween Cat 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 19
$35.00
Fireflies in Fall
Fireflies in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, October 20
$35.00
Haunted Harvest Moon
Haunted Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 20
$35.00
Autumn in the Wind
Autumn in the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
Autumn Scarecrow *Family Class*
Autumn Scarecrow *Family Class* 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
Window Kitty
Window Kitty 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
PRIVATE: Catrina's Bachelorette Party!
PRIVATE: Catrina's Bachelorette Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
Dawn at the Docks
Dawn at the Docks 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, October 22
$35.00
PRIVATE: Didi's Bridal Event
PRIVATE: Didi's Bridal Event 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 22
$35.00
Black and White Pumpkins
Black and White Pumpkins 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
Monday, October 23
$35.00
PRIVATE: Jewish Family Services Event
PRIVATE: Jewish Family Services Event 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Tuesday, October 24
$35.00
Fire in the Sky 2
Fire in the Sky 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, October 25
$35.00
Sugar Skull Girl 1
Sugar Skull Girl 1 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25
$35.00
Vibrant Forest
Vibrant Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, October 26
$45.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Team Turfscape 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 26
$35.00
Monet's Red Bridge
Monet's Red Bridge 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, October 27
$35.00
Bling Queen
Bling Queen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 27
$35.00
Tree Love Set
Tree Love Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
No Evil Ghosts
No Evil Ghosts 11:30 AM - 1:30 AM
Saturday, October 28
$45.00
Boot Love
Boot Love 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Pumpkin Patch
Pumpkin Patch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
Zombie Party
Zombie Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
Country Sunflowers
Country Sunflowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Monday, October 30
$0.00
Studio closed today, please email us!
31
Tuesday, October 31
$35.00
Hard Rock Rocksino Event
Hard Rock Rocksino Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM