Studio Menu

Paint Studio #37

Lexington, KY

2573 Richmond Rd, #320
Lexington, KY 40509

Upcoming Events

  • *New Art*- Manic Monday $10 off Event

    Monday, September 25

    $35.00

    *New Art*- Manic Monday $10 off Event

    6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Witch Shoes- Open To All Ages!

    Tuesday, September 26

    $35.00

    Witch Shoes- Open To All Ages!

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • *New Art*-Garden District Shotgun

    Thursday, September 28

    $35.00

    *New Art*-Garden District Shotgun

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Pressed Petals on Blue- Open To All Ages!

    Friday, September 29

    $35.00

    Pressed Petals on Blue- Open To All Ages!

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *New Art*- Fall Foliage

    Saturday, September 30

    $35.00

    *New Art*- Fall Foliage

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *NEW ART* for International Coffee Day-Open To All

    Sunday, October 1

    $35.00

    *NEW ART* for International Coffee Day-Open To All

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Family Fun Night for Only $25 a Guest-Open To All

    Wednesday, October 4

    $25.00

    Family Fun Night for Only $25 a Guest-Open To All

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • *NEW ART* KY Pride- Open To All Ages!

    Thursday, October 5

    $35.00

    *NEW ART* KY Pride- Open To All Ages!

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Eternal Sable- Open To All Ages!

    Friday, October 6

    $35.00

    Eternal Sable- Open To All Ages!

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *NEW ART for Our World Smile Day Party-Open To All

    Saturday, October 7

    $35.00

    *NEW ART for Our World Smile Day Party-Open To All

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Personalized Pumpkin- Open To All Ages

    Sunday, October 8

    $35.00

    Personalized Pumpkin- Open To All Ages

    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • *NEW ART* for National Handbag Day-Open To All

    Tuesday, October 10

    $35.00

    *NEW ART* for National Handbag Day-Open To All

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM