Studio Menu

Paint Studio #165

Royersford, PA

70 Buckwalter Rd Unit 411
Royersford, PA 19468

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
24
Sunday, September 24
$35.00
PRIVATE - Nicole's Bridal Shower 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 24
$45.00
Walk in the Woods
Walk in the Woods 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Monday, September 25
$35.00
PRIVATE - Western Center for Hurricane Harvey 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
Tuesday, September 26
$35.00
PWAP  - Hurricane Harvey and Irma Disaster Relief
PWAP - Hurricane Harvey and Irma Disaster Relief 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
27
Wednesday, September 27
$45.00
Autumn Covered Bridge
Autumn Covered Bridge 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Thursday, September 28
$35.00
Hand Picked Sunflowers
Hand Picked Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, September 29
$0.00
NATIONAL COFFEE DAY!
Friday, September 29
$35.00
ART IN THE AFTERNOON - I Heart You a Latte
ART IN THE AFTERNOON - I Heart You a Latte 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, September 29
$35.00
PAINT ON WOOD - Simply Fall
PAINT ON WOOD - Simply Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, September 30
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 30
$35.00
PRIVATE - Ruby Family Night Out 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 30
$35.00
PRIVATE - Girl's Night Out! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 30
$35.00
ROFO Original - Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin
ROFO Original - Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

October 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, October 1
$35.00
PAINT ON WOOD - Rustic Family Pumpkin PERSONALIZE
PAINT ON WOOD - Rustic Family Pumpkin PERSONALIZE 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 1
$25.00
Fallyn's 9th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
2
3
Tuesday, October 3
$35.00
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Wednesday, October 4
$35.00
Black and White Pumpkins
Black and White Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, October 5
$35.00
Morning Walk
Morning Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, October 6
$35.00
Home - PERSONALIZE!
Home - PERSONALIZE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 6
$35.00
PRIVATE - Girls Night 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7
Saturday, October 7
$25.00
PRIVATE - Chase's 9th Birthday 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 7
$45.00
PRIVATE - Concetta's Bachelorette Celebration 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 7
$25.00
PRIVATE - Sofia's 8th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 7
$35.00
Lori's Crescent Moon
Lori's Crescent Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 7
$35.00
PRIVATE - Alyssa's Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8
Sunday, October 8
$35.00
ALL AGES - Abigail's Blossoms Pink
ALL AGES - Abigail's Blossoms Pink 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 8
$35.00
PRIVATE - Anastasia's Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 8
$25.00
PRIVATE - Lucy's 8th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, October 8
$45.00
Color Harvest
Color Harvest 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 8
$35.00
PRIVATE - Mommy Daughter Paint Date 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
10
Tuesday, October 10
$45.00
Pink Water Lily
Pink Water Lily 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
11
Wednesday, October 11
$35.00
*NEW ART* Rio Grande Cranes
*NEW ART* Rio Grande Cranes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, October 12
$55.00
Create a Zombie Self Portrait - "Zombify Yourself"
Create a Zombie Self Portrait - "Zombify Yourself" 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Friday, October 13
$35.00
PRIVATE - Lisa and Janet's Belated Birthday 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 13
$35.00
Colorful Fall in Love
Colorful Fall in Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, October 14
$35.00
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Frankie - ALL AGES
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Frankie - ALL AGES 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 14
$35.00
**NEW ROFO ORIGINAL***  - Witch is it to be?
**NEW ROFO ORIGINAL*** - Witch is it to be? 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 14
$25.00
PRIVATE - Lily's 9th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 14
$35.00
Monogram Pumpkin
Monogram Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, October 15
$45.00
Colors of Autumn
Colors of Autumn 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 15
$35.00
PRIVATE - Kristin's AACR Birthday Fundraiser 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 15
$35.00
Day of The Dead Silhouettes - COUPLES OR PICK ONE!
Day of The Dead Silhouettes - COUPLES OR PICK ONE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Monday, October 16
$35.00
PRIVATE - Girls Night Out! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, October 16
$35.00
PRIVATE - Penguin's Hockey Fundraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, October 17
$35.00
Colors of the Wind
Colors of the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, October 18
$35.00
Art in the Afternoon - Autumn Sunrise
Art in the Afternoon - Autumn Sunrise 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18
$35.00
Fall Glow
Fall Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, October 19
$45.00
Forest Falls
Forest Falls 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Friday, October 20
$35.00
Lake Sunset - COUPLES OR PICK ONE!
Lake Sunset - COUPLES OR PICK ONE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
Halloween Kitty - ALL AGES
Halloween Kitty - ALL AGES 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
Lovely Lake Sunset
Lovely Lake Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, October 22
$0.00
WALKING DEAD PREMIER!
Sunday, October 22
$35.00
 ALL AGES - Spooky Swirly Tree
ALL AGES - Spooky Swirly Tree 10:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Sunday, October 22
$35.00
Zombie Party
Zombie Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, October 24
$35.00
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24
$35.00
Open Studio - Pick Any 2 Hour Painting
Open Studio - Pick Any 2 Hour Painting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, October 25
$35.00
Texas Bouquet
Texas Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, October 26
$55.00
**LARGE CANVAS** - Sunflower Swirls
**LARGE CANVAS** - Sunflower Swirls 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Friday, October 27
$45.00
Witchy Woman!
Witchy Woman! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Bubble Bubble Toil and Trouble - ALL AGES
Bubble Bubble Toil and Trouble - ALL AGES 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 28
$25.00
PRIVATE - Daisy Party! 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$25.00
PRIVATE - Gianna's 10th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 28
$25.00
PRIVATE - Jahliyah 10th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
In the Wind
In the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, October 29
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 29
$25.00
ALL AGES - Night Wolf or Horse - YOU PICK
ALL AGES - Night Wolf or Horse - YOU PICK 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 29
$25.00
COLOR OPTION -  Night Horse (Book above)
COLOR OPTION - Night Horse (Book above) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
30
Monday, October 30
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY - Haunted Moon (ONLY $25!)
MANIC MONDAY - Haunted Moon (ONLY $25!) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, October 31
$45.00
Waterfall Creek
Waterfall Creek 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

November 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
PRIVATE- March of Dimes Team Jayden Lee Fundraiser 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, November 12
$35.00
PWAP - Phoenixville Women's Outreach - The House
PWAP - Phoenixville Women's Outreach - The House 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
13
14
15
16
17
18
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
PRIVATE - PA Strikers Fundraiser 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
19
20
Monday, November 20
$35.00
PRIVATE - Fun With Friends/Kelly's Birthday 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
22
23
Thursday, November 23
$0.00
HAPPY THANKSGIVING! STUDIO CLOSED
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Monday, December 25
$0.00
Merry Christmas! Studio Closed